Investors

Investor Communication

To view historic Quarterly Update Letters click here
 

Investor Communication

 
Investor Communication
Title View
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
PALO ALTO, Calif., May 02, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tesla has released its financial results for the first quarter of 2018 by posting the current Up...
Thursday, April 19, 2018
PALO ALTO, Calif., April 19, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tesla will post its financial results for the first quarter of 2018 after market close on Wedn...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
PALO ALTO, Calif., April 03, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Q1 production totaled 34,494 vehicles, a 40% increase from Q4 and by far the most productive q...
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
PALO ALTO, Calif., Feb. 07, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tesla has released its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31...
Thursday, January 25, 2018
PALO ALTO, Calif., Jan. 25, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tesla will post its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31st,...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Compensation is Tied to Market Capitalization and Operational Milestones that are Based on Tesla Becoming One of the Most Valuable Companies in the Wo...
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
PALO ALTO, Calif., Jan. 03, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- In Q4, Tesla delivered 29,870 vehicles, of which 15,200 were Model S, 13,120 were Model X, and ...
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
PALO ALTO, Calif., Nov. 01, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tesla has released its financial results for the third quarter of 2017 by posting the current U...
Thursday, October 19, 2017
PALO ALTO, Calif., Oct. 19, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Tesla will post its financial results for the third quarter of 2017 after market close on Wedne...
Monday, October 2, 2017
PALO ALTO, Calif., Oct. 02, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- In Q3, Tesla delivered 26,150 vehicles, of which 14,065 were Model S, 11,865 were Model X, and ...
1
...
NextLast
= add release to Briefcase